Am I The One?

“She’s the one.. she’s the one, I say it load
She’s the one.. she’s the one, I say it proud
Ring the bell, ring the bell for the whole crowd.
Ring the bell, ring the bell.
Im telling the world, that I’ve found the girl.
The one I can live for.
The one who deserve.”

I dream to have this kind of moment
Do I deserve to have this kind of perfect moment?
Will I have this kind of special moment?
I have a lot of weaknesses
I feel hopeless
Will you still say it loud?
will you still say it proud?
Can you still say it to the crowd?

I want to feel special
I want to feel perfect
I want to feel that “i’m the one
I want to feel that love
I want to live with that dream
That someone will tell to himself “she’s the one”
That someone will stay with me forever
Can you be that someone?

Leave a Reply

