#2NE1toINFIN8Y

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy 8th anniversary to the best girl group I know. It’s a long journey and we shared a lot of memories.  Everything has its own boundaries that must be end but supporting and loving you has no limit because everyone deserve to be love and support. Thank you for inspiring me and motivating me to be a good student and teaching me to be determine to reach my dreams. I don’t regret for supporting you and spending my time with you. 2ne1 member may have their own solo career, always remember that we are here to support you. We are always here until the day that 2ne1 will reunited again as we scream like there’s no tomorrow and cry because of happiness. This will not be the last time I will greet you for 2ne1’s anniversary. 2ne1 always take care of yourself and healthy as we also live happy with ourselves.

Leave a Reply

