His Voice

My favorite music is your voice
whenever I hear it
I close my eyes
open my heart
feel your touch
I see your face
Fall for you, deeper and deeper

Please take my heart with you
it will be the happiest heart
I feel your voice
touching my heart
wanting my heart to be all yours
Take the lead
I will be your queen
you will be my king
hold my heart
don’t let it go

There are million voice in this world
but your voice is my favorite
it’s like drug
im getting addictive
im becoming selfish
I want it to be all mine.
Please be mine. 

Leave a Reply

